New First Sunday Secular AA Speaker Meeting

New First Sunday International Secular AA Speaker Meeting Starts January 3, 2021.

Secular members of Alcoholics Anonymous will be gathering via Zoom on Sunday, January 3rd, and on the first Sunday of every month thereafter for a secular AA speaker meeting. The first meeting will be hosted by Secular AA | ICSAA, and future meetings will be hosted by a new group or city every month.

The suggested meeting format is for a 10-minute speaker, followed by a 30-minute speaker. Additional time will be made at the close of each meeting for chat and fellowship.

  • Date: Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • Time: Noon PST, 3:00 PM EST, and 8:00 PM GMT.
  • Zoom Information: The Zoom ID is 864 4075 0033 and the passcode is 121212.
  • Speakers: Kim B. from Eugene Oregon, and Declan O’M from Dublin, Ireland.

Flyer

First Sunday Flyer

 

 

Leave a Reply