Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

1 Hole In The Sky — Secular AA — The Only Requirement — Los Angeles CA

May 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)
Meets Every Tuesday at 3:00 pm US Pacific Time

This is a weekly secular meeting that uses “Beyond Belief: Agnostic Musings For 12 Step Life” as a springboard for a lively discussion. Meets every Tuesday at 3:00 PM PST or 6:00 PM Eastern. 

Zoom ID: 414 948 190

Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/414948190

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:
View Event Website

Other

Zoom Meeting ID
414 948 190
Zoom Meeting Link
View Event Website
Zoom Password
No Password Required

Venue

Zoom